SAFETYTOUR – WELL-FOUNDED ADVANCED EDUCATION

We make sure you are well prepared for your work.

S-GARD SAFETYTOUR

Professionally conducted seminars and practical workshops that focus on working methods, communication and your fitness.

Regular training events and advanced education seminars are just as important as reliable protective clothing to make sure you are ready for the tasks you face. Here again, we are at your side. When you join an S-GARD Safetytour seminar you will be trained by experienced instructors in firefighting, technical assistance and communication. You broaden your knowledge in theory blocks and then put what you have learned to use in the practical part of the seminar.

FIT FOR FIRE/RESCUE hands-on workshops with international teams

The classic S-GARD Safetytour seminars that tale place at your fire station bring you together with international teams for FIT FOR FIRE/RESCUE practical workshops. Together you will engage in demanding rescue and firefighting exercises and broaden your knowledge during specialized symposiums.

Specialized symposiums even for senior personnel

Broaden your knowledge at our specialized symposiums held regularly across Germany. You will benefit from new techniques, methods and practical tips and tricks as well as get to hear reports of unusual operations. The series “Senior Officers in Dialog” is aimed specifically at senior fire service personnel.

S-GARD SEMINARS

Our technical assistance seminars fulfill current training standards and are characterized by their modern orientation and dynamic setup. Our program includes Real Fire Training, ABC Operations, Civil Engineering Accidents as well as Soft Skills.

S-GARD SEMINARS

Our technical assistance seminars fulfill current training standards and are characterized by their modern orientation and dynamic setup. Our program includes Real Fire Training, ABC Operations, Civil Engineering Accidents as well as Soft Skills.

Our Trainers

Experienced firefighters convey a wealth of professional knowledge during our seminars.

SEARCH TECHNIQUES - BASIC SEMINAR

You will learn a variety of rope types and equipment as well as learn how to proceed effectively and safely in zero visibility situations. Our trainers will also cover building scanning and effective search sequences. You will practice using materials in zero visibility conditions, train and sensitize your senses and learn what matters most when communicating with others involved in the operation.

INFRARED CAMERAS - BASIC SEMINAR

You will learn about the areas of use and limitations of infrared cameras. Our trainers explain how infrared cameras work and teach you how to use them safely and effectively. You will also learn how to interpret infrared camera images.

SECURITY FORCES - BASIC SEMINAR

We discuss the basic concept of a security force, its tasks and its personnel and material resources. We will discuss with you the deployment of security forces in the event of a respiratory protection emergency and consider the question of how much time we have to carry out rescue operations. Rescue types and options are as much a topic as the role of the team leader in security force deployments.

RESPIRATORY PROTECTION CAMPUS

Over two days we will teach you in detail about modern protective clothing and its limitations, the phenomena of extreme fire spreading, nozzle techniques, search techniques, the use of infrared cameras and deployment follow-up.

MODERN MANAGEMENT

Team leaders require specific communication, methodological and social skills to carry out their duties professionally. We will train your personal skills and abilities so you can provide your team with the best possible leadership.

CONFLICT MANAGEMENT

Together we will discuss important questions about handling conflict in a professional environment. You will learn how to recognize and approach conflict situations, create solutions and make use of the win-win strategy as an intermediary. The seminar’s focal points include dealing with your own anger and transferring your experience to your own team.

VIOLENCE AGAINST RESCUE WORKERS

Firefighters and rescue workers operate in a tense realm between threat and assistance. Our trainers discuss how you and your team members can protect yourselves in a professional manner.

TEAM DEVELOPMENT IN FIRE SERVICE MANAGEMENT

Our team leaders convey practical methods of team development so you can make the best use of your personnel resources. Along with other topics we will discuss group dynamics, team spirit and conflict resolution.

IDENTIFICATION IN ABC OPERATIONS

First we inform you in detail about identification pursuant to ADR (European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road). During the seminar you will learn how to identify general cargo and hazardous goods by their identification signs and then estimate potential dangers. We will also inform you of different sources of information.

MOTIVATION AS A MANAGEMENT RESPONSIBILITY

What can you do better as a team leader – and how? We convey the basics of motivation and discuss what it is that motivates you and your employees. Focal points also include the question of what defines a good working environment, the different approaches to personnel management and how you can incorporate what you have learned into your daily work.

MANAGEMENT COMMUNICATION

Not “what” but “how”: constructive communication as a key qualification for senior officers in the fire service. You will become acquainted with techniques and methods for improving your internal and external communications as well as for professionally handling conflict and stress situations.

STRESS MANAGEMENT IN THE FIRE SERVICE

This course teaches you effective techniques and methods of conscious and active stress management. The focal point is on implementing these strategies in your daily work.

PRESENTATION TECHNIQUES IN THE FIRE SERVICE

The tasks of modern leadership include presenting concepts, taking strategy and results into consideration, and professionally running events, conferences and meetings. Together with our trainers you will learn a variety of presentation methods, practice how to effectively moderate conferences and receive practical tips for staging a successful event.

TIME MANAGEMENT AND SELF-ORGANIZATION FOR SENIOR OFFICERS

The sheer amount of tasks grows continuously and time waits for no one. Competent time management enables you to professionally deal with the flood of information by prioritizing your capacity.

BASIC TACTICAL RULES OF OPERATION IN ABC SITUATIONS

 

Based on German Fire Service Duty Regulation 500 (FwDV 500), we will provide you with an overview of the options available on an ABC deployment.

METHODOLOGY / DIDACTICS

In this workshop you will train your skills and abilities while learning to successfully convey your expert knowledge and incorporate the latest insights from advanced training seminars.

ADVANCED TRAINING FOR SENIOR OFFICERS

This training seminar offers senior fire service officers an opportunity to refresh their basic knowledge of leadership. Focal points include time management, communication and stress management.

FITNESS IN THE FIRE SERVICE

Health, sport, fitness and nutrition should be permanent fixtures in fire service life! They ensure that you are at your best in the event of an emergency. We will discuss nutrition and the right training, and put your physical fitness to the test in an intense workout.

CAR RESCUE - BASIC

We will teach you the basics of patient-oriented rescue and train you in the use of mechanical equipment as well as in rescue and cutting techniques in the standard position.

CAR RESCUE - BASIC PRO

You will learn the basics of modern vehicle technology, alternative drive systems and tactical deployment options. In the practical part you will practice rescue and cutting techniques with vehicles in unusual positions.

CAR RESCUE - ADVANCED

Our trainers convey comprehensive knowledge on the subjects of team, resources, management and dealing with injured patients (advanced first-aid). In the practical part your team will train on cars in different RTA positions.

CAR RESCUE - EXPERT

To make you a car rescue expert we will discuss what skills and abilities you need as a trainer and what you have to be able do. You will learn in a workshop how to develop training events for providing technical assistance in RTA situations. In the practical part you will train on cars in different RTA positions.

COMBINED CAR RESCUE (FS/RS)

In this seminar we will convey the knowledge and skills that support the smooth cooperation and communication between fire service and rescue workers. The focus is on the patient in a trapped position following an RTA.

INTERIOR RESCUERS

This seminar focuses on the interpersonal aspects of rescuing an injured person from a situation in which he is trapped. Along with the progression of such a deployment, the course considers psychological aspects, behavior, communication and dealing with difficult deployments after they are over.

TRUCKS

We convey the particular issues of patient-oriented rescue from a truck and discuss the associated tactical deployment options.

SMALL TRANSPORT VEHICLES

We convey the particular issues of patient-oriented rescue from a small transport vehicle and discuss the associated tactical deployment options.

BUS

You will acquire important knowledge on the latest vehicle technology used in buses. In addition to discussing deployment tactics of the fire service and rescue service we will also consider technical rescue options using different equipment.

SPECIAL DRIVE SYSTEMS

We explain the design of alternative vehicle drive systems and their safety features.

BUS - MASS CASUALTY INCIDENTS

Initially you will receive information on the latest vehicle technology used in buses and on the deployment tactics of the fire service and rescue service in the event of a bus RTA. In addition to technical rescue using different equipment we will also discuss the setup and logistics of a treatment center at the site of an accident.

DRIVER SAFETY TRAINING

Stress, panic, unpredictable behavior of other drivers, an unfamiliar vehicle and inadequate driver experience are just some of the issues a fire service vehicle driver needs to be able to handle during a deployment. We provide drivers of large vehicles with theoretical and practical information for their hugely important task.

CIVIL ENGINEERING ACCIDENTS

We convey the basics of patient-oriented rescue and teach you how to protect yourself as a professional. We also discuss the technical and tactical options of deployments for civil engineering accidents. In the practical part you will practice rescue operations under real conditions.

DOOR OPENING TECHNIQUES

You will learn the basics of the most common door opening techniques and receive an overview of the relevant tools. In the practical part of the course you will practice using these tools at eight different stations.

FALL PROTECTION

During this practice-oriented seminar we convey relevant information regarding the legal aspects of your work, tell you about fall risks at fire service deployment sites and teach you the art of tying knots. The practical exercises consist of getting used to heights, rescuing yourself and others in accordance with FwDV 1, and working with fall protection equipment.

FALL PROTECTION - ADVANCED SEMINAR

This seminar offers you an opportunity to refresh and update your knowledge of fall protection.

DECONTAMINATION IN ABC OPERATIONS

Based on German Fire Service Duty Regulation 500 (FwDV 500), we will provide you with an overview of the necessity for and possibilities of decontamination on an ABC deployment.

TACTICAL IMPLEMENTATION OF AN ABC OPERATION

 

Based on German Fire Service Duty Regulation 500 (FwDV 500), we will provide you with an overview of the options available on an ABC deployment.

HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCES IN C OPERATIONS

 

Based on substance classifications, we will explain the potential dangers of hazardous substances in storage and in transport as well as discuss their identification marks.

BIOLOGICAL HAZARDS

Based on German Fire Service Duty Regulation 500 (FwDV 500), we will inform you of the potential hazards of biological substances in storage and in transport. Together we will discuss their identification during transport as well as in or on buildings.

RADIOLOGICAL HAZARDS

Based on German Fire Service Duty Regulation 500 (FwDV 500), we will discuss the potential hazards of radiological substances in storage and in transport, their identification during transport and their danger in or on buildings.

MEASUREMENT TECHNIQUES AND TACTICS

Based on German Fire Service Duty Regulation 500 (FwDV 500), among other things, we will explain the principles of measuring substances in the event of a leakage. We will also present expedient deployment tactics.

EQUIPMENT CARRIERS

You will get to know the design and function of respiratory protection equipment and be able to handle it properly by the end of the seminar. During the seminar you will practice wearing the respiratory protection gear under normal and under difficult deployment circumstances as well as learn how to behave properly in accordance with the principles of deployment. The practical and theoretical parts conclude with an examination in accordance with FwDV 7.

EQUIPMENT CARRIERS - ADVANCED TRAINING

During this course you will refresh your knowledge of the design and function of respiratory protection equipment, take part in a stress exercise (in accordance with FwDV 7, Section 2.1.2.2) and perform an exercise under deployment conditions in a building suitable for the purpose.

PRACTICAL FIRE PROGRESSION

During this course we will introduce you to various fire phenomena and progressions, including fire progression in the event of an inadequate air supply, smoke ignition and (the threat of) smoke layer explosions. You will also learn various extinguishing methods.

Top
© 2017 Hubert Schmitz GmbH – S-GARD®
x

Customer service hotline

Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

+49-2452-9909-0

x

CONTACT

SAFETYTOUR – FUNDIERTE WEITERBILDUNG

Wir bereiten Sie bestmöglich auf Ihre Einsätze vor.

S-GARD SAFETYTOUR

Professionell geleitete Seminare und Praxisworkshops rund um Arbeitstechniken, Kommunikation und Ihre Fitness

Damit Sie im Dienst leistungsfähig sind, spielen regelmäßige Trainings- und Weiterbildungsseminare eine ebenso entscheidende Rolle wie zuverlässige Schutzkleidung. Wir stehen Ihnen auch hier zur Seite: In den S-GARD Safetytour Workshops werden Sie von erfahrenen Trainern in Brandeinsatz, technischer Hilfeleistung und Kommunikation geschult. In Theorieblöcken erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen und wenden das Gelernte anschließend im praktischen Seminarteil direkt an.


BEST OF Praxisworkshops mit internationalen Teams

Über die klassischen S-GARD Safetytour Seminare, die in Ihrer Feuerwache stattfinden, kommen Sie in den BEST OF Praxisworkshops mit internationalen Teams zusammen. Gemeinsam durchlaufen Sie anspruchsvolle Rettungs- und Brandbekämpfungs-Parcours und bauen auf Fachsymposien Ihr Wissen aus.

Fachsymposien – auch für Führungskräfte

In unseren Fachsymposien, die regelmäßig in ganz Deutschland stattfinden, erweitern Sie Ihr Fachwissen. Sie profitieren von neuen Techniken, Vorgehensweisen sowie praktischen Tipps und Tricks und hören Berichte von außergewöhnlichen Einsätzen. Speziell für Feuerwehrmänner und -frauen in leitender Position gibt es die Reihe „Dialog“.

Best of 2018

Jetzt Tickets sichern und Dabeisein bei dem Feuerwehr-Event des Jahres 2018 in Langenhagen am 25. + 26. Mai!

"Fit For" heißt jetzt "Best Of", denn hier kommt das Beste aus unseren SAFETYTOUR-Angeboten zusammen: Vielfältige Workshops in Theorie und Praxis, lehrreiche Dialoge zu wichtigen Themen, herausfordernde Tasks mit internationalen Teams. Und das alles zu Weihnachten zum besonderen Preis. Jetzt Tickets sichern und Dabeisein bei dem Feuerwehr-Event des Jahres 2018.

JETZT UNSERE WEIHNACHTSPAKETE SICHERN

Unsere Trainer

In unseren Workshops vermitteln erfahrene Feuerwehrleute geballtes Profiwissen.

DIE AKTUELLSTEN TERMINE

Weitere Termine sind in Vorbereitung.

Workshops VON S-GARD

Unsere Workshops erfüllen aktuellste Ausbildungsstandards und überzeugen durch moderne Ausrichtung und spannende Gestaltung. Unser Programm umfasst die Bereiche Realbrandausbildung, ABC-Einsätze und Tiefbauunfälle sowie die Vermittlung von Soft Skills.

Einführungsseminar ABC-Einsatz

Zunächst erläutern wir den strukturellen Aufbau der Feuerwehrdienstvorschrift 500 (FwDV 500). Sie lernen die möglichen Gefahren im ABC-Einsatz kennen sowie die Gefahrengruppen (nach FwDV 500). Zudem sprechen wir über die persönliche und die Sonderschutzausrüstung. Am Ende können Sie einen Einsatz nach der GAMS-Regel erklären und die Aufgabenverteilung einer Gruppe im ABC-Einsatz beschreiben und umsetzen.

SUCHTECHNIKEN GRUNDSEMINAR

Sie lernen verschiedene Leinentypen und Hilfsmittel kennen und wie Sie unter Nullsicht effektiv und sicher vorgehen. Unsere Trainer erörtern außerdem das Gebäude-Scanning und eine effektive Suchreihenfolge. Sie üben die Handhabung der Materialien unter Nullsicht, trainieren und sensibilisieren Ihre Sinne und lernen, worauf es bei der Kommunikation zwischen den Einsatzkräften ankommt.

WÄRMEBILDKAMERA GRUNDSEMINAR

Sie lernen die Einsatzmöglichkeiten und -grenzen einer WBK kennen. Unsere Trainer erörtern die Funktionsweise einer WBK und trainieren mit Ihnen effektives und sicheres Vorgehen. Darüber hinaus lernen Sie Einsatzbilder zu lesen.

SICHERHEITSTRUPP GRUNDSEMINAR

Als Grundlage erläutern wir das Sicherheitstrupp-Konzept, seine Aufgaben sowie seine personelle und materielle Ausstattung. Wir besprechen mit Ihnen den Sicherheitstrupp-Einsatz bei einem Atemschutz-Notfall und erörtern die Frage, wie viel Zeit uns für eine Rettung zur Verfügung steht. Rettungsarten und -möglichkeiten sind ebenso Thema wie die Rolle der Führungskraft im Sicherheitstrupp-Einsatz.

ATEMSCHUTZ-CAMPUS

In zwei Tagen informieren wir Sie umfassend über moderne Schutzkleidung und ihre Grenzen, Phänomene der extremen Brandausbreitung, Strahlrohrtechniken, Suchtechniken, den Einsatz einer Wärmebildkamera und die Einsatznachbereitung.

MODERNES FÜHREN

Führungskräfte benötigen besondere kommunikative, methodische und soziale Kompetenzen, um ihre Aufgaben professionell zu erfüllen. Praxisnah trainieren wir Ihre persönlichen Fähig- und Fertigkeiten, ihr Team optimal zu führen.

KONFLIKTMANAGEMENT

Gemeinsam erörtern wir wichtige Fragen zum Umgang mit Konflikten im beruflichen Umfeld. Sie lernen Konflikte zu erkennen und anzugehen, Lösungen auszumachen und als Mediator die Win-win-Strategie einzusetzen. Zu den Schwerpunkten des Seminars gehören auch der Umgang mit dem eigenen Ärger und der Praxistransfer ins eigene Team.

GEWALT GEGEN RETTUNGSKRÄFTE

Feuerwehr und Rettungsdienste bewegen sich im Spannungsfeld zwischen Bedrohung und Hilfeleistung. Unsere Trainer erörtern mit Ihnen, wie Sie sich und Ihre Mitarbeiter professionell schützen können.

TEAMENTWICKLUNG IM FÜHRUNGSPROZESS DER FEUERWEHR

Unsere Führungskräfte vermitteln Ihnen praxisnahe Methoden zur Teamentwicklung, damit Sie die Ressourcen Ihrer Mitarbeiter optimal nutzen können. Neben anderen Themen sprechen wir mit Ihnen über Gruppendynamik, Teamgeist und den Umgang mit Konflikten.

KENNZEICHNUNG IM ABC-EINSATZ

Zunächst informieren wir Sie ausführlich über die Kennzeichnung nach ADR (Europäisches Übereinkommen über die internationale Beförderung gefährlicher Güter auf der Straße). Während des Seminars lernen Sie sowohl Stückgut als auch Gefahrgut anhand der Kennzeichnung zu erkennen und mögliche Gefahren abzuschätzen. Auch stellen wir Ihnen verschiedene Informationsquellen vor.

Führungsverantwortung Motivation

Was können Sie als Führungskraft besser machen – und wie? Wir vermitteln Ihnen Grundlagen der Motivation und sprechen darüber, was Sie bzw. Ihre Mitarbeiter motiviert. Zu den Schwerpunkten gehören außerdem die Fragen, was ein gutes Arbeitsklima ausmacht, welche Ansätze der Menschenführung es gibt und wie Sie das Gelernte im Arbeitsalltag umsetzen können.

FÜHRUNGSKOMMUNIKATION

Nicht „was“, sondern „wie“: Konstruktive Kommunikation als Schlüsselqualifikation für Führungskräfte der Feuerwehr. Sie lernen Techniken und Methoden, um Ihre interne und externe Kommunikation zu verbessern und mit Konflikten und Stresssituationen professionell umzugehen.

STRESSMANAGEMENT IN DER FEUERWEHR

Bei uns lernen Sie wirksame Techniken und Methoden zur bewussten und aktiven Stressbewältigung. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Umsetzung dieser Strategien im Arbeitsalltag.

PRÄSENTATIONSTECHNIKEN IN DER FEUERWEHR

Zu den Aufgaben moderner Führungskräfte gehören u. a. die Präsentation von Konzepten, strategischen Überlegungen oder Arbeitsergebnissen sowie die professionelle Durchführung von Veranstaltungen, Konferenzen und Meetings. Mit unseren Trainern erlernen Sie vielfältige Methoden der Präsentation, üben die souveräne Moderation von Konferenzen und erhalten Praxistipps für eine gelungene Veranstaltung.

Zeitmanagement und Selbstorganisation für Führungskräfte in der Feuerwehr

Die Aufgabendichte wird immer größer, die Zeit rast an uns vorbei. Souveränes Zeitmanagement befähigt Sie dazu, Informationsflut und Aufgabenvielfalt professionell zu bewältigen, indem Sie Ihre Kapazitäten bedarfsgerecht einsetzen.

EINSATZTAKTISCHE GRUNDREGELN IM ABC-EINSATZ

Auf Grundlage der Feuerwehrdienstvorschrift 500 (FwDV 500) erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die Möglichkeiten der Einsatzabwicklung im ABC-Einsatz.

METHODIK/DIDAKTIK

Praxisnah trainieren Sie in diesem Seminar Ihre Fähig- und Fertigkeiten, Ihr Fachwissen nach den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Erwachsenenbildung erfolgreich zu vermitteln.

FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTEFORTBILDUNG

Das Seminar bietet Führungskräften einer Feuerwehr die Möglichkeit, Führungsgrundwissen aufzufrischen. Schwerpunkte sind dabei u. a. Zeitmanagement, Kommunikation und Stressbewältigung.

FITNESS IN DER FEUERWEHR

Gesundheit, Sport, Fitness und Ernährung gehören in den Alltag der Feuerwehr! Damit Sie im Ernstfall vollständig leistungsfähig sind. Wir sprechen mit Ihnen über Ernährung und das richtige Training – und stellen bei einem intensiven Workout Ihre körperliche Fitness auf den Prüfstand.

PKW RETTUNG BASIC

Wir vermitteln Ihnen die Grundlagen einer patientengerechten Rettung und trainieren den Einsatz von Gerätschaften sowie Rettungs- und Schnitttechniken in der Standardlage.

PKW RETTUNG BASIC PRO

Sie erlernen die Grundlagen moderner Fahrzeugtechnik, alternativer Antriebe sowie einsatztaktischer Möglichkeiten. Im Praxisteil üben Sie Rettungs- und Schnitttechniken in den Sonderlagen.

PKW RETTUNG ADVANCED

Unsere Trainer vermitteln Ihnen umfassende Kenntnisse zu den Themen Team, Ressourcen, Management und den Umgang mit dem verunfallten Patienten (erweiterte Erste Hilfe). Im Praxisteil trainieren Sie im Team an verschiedenen VU-Pkw-Lagen.

PKW RETTUNG EXPERT

Um Sie zum Pkw-Rettungsexperten zu machen, sprechen wir mit Ihnen darüber, was Sie als Trainer mitbringen und leisten müssen. In einem Workshop lernen Sie konkret, Unterricht für den TH-VU Bereich auszuarbeiten. Im Praxisteil trainieren Sie an verschiedenen VU-Pkw-Lagen.

PKW RETTUNG KOMBI (FW/RD)

In diesem Seminar vermitteln wir Ihnen Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten für die reibungslose Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation von Feuerwehr und Rettungsdienst. Im Fokus steht dabei der Patient in Zwangslage nach einem Verkehrsunfall.

INNERER RETTER

In diesem Seminar sprechen wir mit Ihnen über die zwischenmenschlichen Aspekte der Rettung eines verletzten Patienten aus einer Zwangslage. Neben dem Ablauf einer Rettung geht es dabei um psychologische Aspekte, Verhalten, Kommunikation und die Aufarbeitung schwieriger Einsätze.

LASTKRAFTWAGEN

Wir vermitteln Ihnen die Besonderheiten einer patientengerechten Rettung aus einem Lkw und erörtern die damit verbundenen einsatztaktischen Möglichkeiten.

KLEINTRANSPORTER

Wir vermitteln Ihnen die Besonderheiten einer patientengerechten Rettung aus einem Kleintransporter und erörtern die damit verbundenen einsatztaktischen Möglichkeiten.

BUS

Sie erwerben wichtige Kenntnisse zur neuen Fahrzeugtechnik von Bussen. Neben Einsatztaktiken von Feuerwehr und Rettungsdienst beim Busunfall erörtern wir mit Ihnen die Möglichkeiten der technischen Rettung mit verschiedenen Gerätschaften.

SONDERANTRIEBE

Wir erläutern den Aufbau von alternativen Fahrzeugantrieben und deren verwendete Sicherheitseinrichtungen.

BUS – MASSENANFALL VON VERLETZTEN

Zunächst erhalten Sie Informationen zur neuen Fahrzeugtechnik von Bussen und zur Einsatztaktik von Feuerwehr und Rettungsdienst bei einem Busunfall. Neben Möglichkeiten der technischen Rettung mit verschiedenen Gerätschaften erörtern wir den Aufbau und die Logistik eines Behandlungsplatzes am Unfallort.

FAHRSICHERHEITSTRAINING

Stress, Hektik, Aufregung, unkalkulierbares Verhalten anderer Verkehrsteilnehmer, ungewohntes Fahrzeug und wenig Fahrpraxis sind nur einige Punkte, mit denen der Fahrer eines Feuerwehrfahrzeugs bei der Einsatzfahrt umgehen können muss. In Theorie und Praxis bereiten wir Einsatzfahrer von Großfahrzeugen auf ihre verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe vor.

TIEFBAUUNFÄLLE

Wir vermitteln die Grundlagen einer patientengerechten Rettung und wie Sie sich dabei selbst professionell schützen. Zudem erörtern wir mit Ihnen die einsatztechnischen und -taktischen Möglichkeiten bei Tiefbauunfällen. Im Praxisteil üben Sie die Rettung unter realen Bedingungen.

TÜRÖFFNUNGSTECHNIKEN

Sie erlernen die Grundlagen der gängigen Türöffnungstechniken und erhalten einen Überblick über die relevanten Werkzeuge. Im praktischen Teil des Lehrgangs üben Sie den Einsatz der Werkzeuge an acht Praxisstationen.

ABSTURZSICHERUNG

In diesem praxisorientierten Seminar vermitteln wir Ihnen relevante Kenntnisse über rechtlichen Grundlagen, Absturzgefahren an Einsatzstellen der Feuerwehr und Knotenkunde. Die praktischen Übungen umfassen Höhengewöhnung, Retten und Selbstretten nach FwDV 1 und das Arbeiten mit dem Gerätesatz Absturzsicherung.

ABSTURZSICHERUNG – AUFBAUSEMINAR

Das Seminar bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Kenntnisse im Bereich der Absturzsicherung aufzufrischen und auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen.

DEKONTAMINATION IM ABC-EINSATZ

Auf Grundlage der Feuerwehrdienstvorschrift 500 (FwDV 500) erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die Notwendigkeit und Möglichkeiten der Dekontamination im ABC-Einsatz.

EINSATZTAKTISCHE DURCHFÜHRUNG EINES ABC-EINSATZES

Auf Grundlage der Feuerwehrdienstvorschrift 500 (FwDV 500) erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die Möglichkeiten der Einsatzabwicklung im ABC-Einsatz.

GEFÄHRLICHE STOFFE IM C-EINSATZ

Auf Grundlage der Stoffklassen erläutern wir Ihnen die möglichen Gefahren der gelagerten und transportierten Gefahrenstoffe und erörtern ihre Kennzeichnung.

BIOLOGISCHE GEFAHREN

Auf Grundlage der Feuerwehrdienstvorschrift 500 (FwDV 500) informieren wir Sie über die möglichen Gefahren, die von gelagerten und transportierten biologischen Stoffen ausgehen können. Gemeinsam erörtern wir ihre Kennzeichnung bei Transport und bei Gebäuden.

RADIOLOGISCHE GEFAHREN

Auf Grundlage der Feuerwehrdienstvorschrift 500 (FwDV 500) erläutern wir die möglichen Gefahren, die von gelagerten und transportierten radiologischen Stoffen ausgehen können, und erörtern ihre Kennzeichnung bei Transport und bei Gebäuden.

MESSTECHNIK UND MESSTAKTIK

Wir erläutern Ihnen, wie Sie Stoffe bei Stoffaustritt prinzipiell messen können – u. a. auf Grundlage der Feuerwehrdienstvorschrift 500 (FwDV 500). Außerdem stellen wir Ihnen dazu eine einsatztaktisch sinnvolle Vorgehensweise vor.

GERÄTETRÄGER

Sie lernen Aufbau und Funktion der Atemschutzgeräte Ihrer Einheit kennen und können die Geräte am Ende fehlerfrei handhaben. Während des Seminars üben Sie das Tragen unter normalen und erschwerten Einsatzbedingungen und lernen, sich im Sinne der Einsatzgrundsätze richtig zu verhalten. Theorie- und Praxisteil schließen jeweils mit einer Prüfung gemäß FwDV 7 ab.

GERÄTETRÄGER – FORTBILDUNG

In diesem Lehrgang frischen Sie Ihre Kenntnisse zu Aufbau und Funktion der Atemschutzgeräte auf, absolvieren eine Belastungsübung (gemäß FwDV 7, Abschnitt 2.1.2.2) und eine Übung unter Einsatzbedingungen in einem dafür geeigneten Objekt.

PRAKTISCHE BRANDVERLÄUFE

In diesem Seminar stellen wir Ihnen verschiedene Brandphänomene und -verläufe vor: den Brandverlauf bei unzureichender Luftzufuhr, die Brandphänomene Rauchdurchzündung und (drohende) Rauchschichtexplosion. Darüber hinaus erlernen Sie verschiedene Löschtechniken.

Top
© 2017 Hubert Schmitz GmbH – S-GARD®
x

Servicehotline

Mo. - Fr. 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr

0800-9909-050

Anrufe aus dem dt. Festnetz sind kostenlos.

x

SCHNELLKONTAKT