Sales Department

Our friendly sales team is looking forward to helping you with advice and answering your questions.

 

FIND OUT MORE

Friendly Repair And Service

From reflective striping to zips and membranes, firefighting operations place a heavy strain on your protective clothing and even damage it. This is where our experienced repair service staff is here to help.

FIRE DEPARTMENT CATALOG

The new S-GARD catalog has been redesigned to provide you with a clearer overview of our product range. 

FIND OUT MORE

The S-GARD Sizing Table

The S-GARD sizing table provides an overview of all the available clothing sizes.

DOWNLOAD SIZING TABLE (PDF)

Care and Maintenance Seminars

In these S-GARD seminars, you will learn how to handle your service clothing after a deployment and discover how to best maintain it in good condition.

 

FIND OUT MORE

IRS SEMINARS

Many firefighters and rescue workers in Germany already work with the integrated rescue loops but their correct use requires training. Professionals demonstrate the correct way to handle the IRS system during one of our S-GARD IRS seminars, which are held throughout Germany.

TEST RUN

Put the protective properties and comfort of our S-GARD service clothing to the test and get to know all the features and functions directly in deployment situations. We are happy to provide you with the latest model ranges for test purposes so you can see the properties of our clothing systems for yourself.

EMERGENCY SUPPLY

In the event of unforeseeable occurrences such as contaminations for which your protective clothing is inadequate, we will take care of ensuring a fast emergency supply of the protective clothing you need.

Downloads

Top
© 2018 Hubert Schmitz GmbH – S-GARD®
x

Customer service hotline

Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

+49-2452-9909-0

x

CONTACT

Vertrieb

Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne und stehen bei Fragen zur Verfügung.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Reparatur und Service

Vom Reflexstreifen über den Reißverschluss bis hin zur Membran: Im Feuerwehreinsatz wird Ihre Schutzkleidung stark strapaziert oder sogar beschädigt. Für diese Fälle stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter aus dem Reparaturservice zur Seite.

FEUERWEHR-KATALOG

Der neue S-GARD Katalog im überarbeiteten Design gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über das Produktsortiment. 

mehr erfahren

Grössensystem

In der S-GARD Größentabelle finden Sie alle lieferbaren Bekleidungsgrößen im Überblick.

DOWNLOAD GRÖßENTABELLE (PDF)

Seminare Instandhaltung

In den S-GARD Seminaren lernen Sie den richtigen Umgang mit Ihrer Bekleidung nach dem Einsatz und erfahren, wie Sie sie am besten instand halten.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Seminare IRS

Viele Einsatzkräfte in Deutschland arbeiten bereits mit der integrierten Rettungsschlaufe, doch ihre richtige Anwendung muss geübt werden. In den bundesweiten IRS Schulungen von S-GARD zeigen Profis den richtigen Umgang mit dem IRS System.

Testlauf

Stellen Sie die Schutzwirkung und den Tragekomfort unserer S-GARD Dienstkleidung auf die Probe und lernen Sie alle Ausstattungsdetails und Funktionen direkt im Einsatz kennen. Gerne erhalten Sie unsere aktuellen Modellreihen zum Test, damit Sie sich von den Eigenschaften unserer Bekleidungssysteme überzeugen können.

Notfall-Versorgung

Für unvorhersehbare Ereignisse wie Kontaminierungen, bei denen Ihr Vorrat an eigener Schutzkleidung nicht ausreicht, kümmern wir uns für Sie um eine schnelle Notfallversorgung mit der von Ihnen benötigten Schutzkleidung.

Downloads

Top
© 2017 Hubert Schmitz GmbH – S-GARD®
x

Servicehotline

Mo. - Fr. 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr

0800-9909-050

Anrufe aus dem dt. Festnetz sind kostenlos.

x

SCHNELLKONTAKT